Introducing…The Ones That Got Away

‘Ello, ‘ello, ‘ello.

Not much happens at weekends as far as new print releases are concerned, so instead, I’ve decided to post up images of long sold out editions that slipped through my fingers.

Please accept my apologies if my blog becomes smudged and illegible, the pain of having missed out on these prints still makes me bawl.

TOTGA #1 Rude Copper by Banksy

Filthy Filth

Filthy Filth

Until next time (sob).

The Wall Pimper

Check out my online art gallery: www.pimpyourwalls.co.uk

Leave a Reply

