The Ones That Got Away #3

Oh this makes me sad.

Angry even.

I WORKED AROUND THE CORNER FOR CHRIST’S SAKE!

And what makes things worse, the prints sold out in an hour, a veritable lifetime in the days of server-crashing stampedes for anything that came off a POW press.

But I’m not bitter.

So what if I wasn’t one of the lucky 250 who walked into Santas Ghetto one cold December morning back in 2006? It’s only a print.

W*nkers.

TOTGA #3 Friendly Fire by Antony Micallef

I've got so long to decide on this print I think I'll have a nap

I've got so long to decide on this print I think I'll have a nap

Until next time.

The Wall Pimper

Check out my online art gallery: www.pimpyourwalls.co.uk

Leave a Reply

