The Ones That Got Away #7

Most of Dolk’s early work, before he went bananas, is really strong and I absolutely love Burger King (although I’m a McDonalds man as far as breakfasts are concerned).

All of which is immaterial, since I failed to pick one up.

I only hope Charlie’s pain of waiting to be King is significantly less than the pain I feel every day as I look at the blank space on my wall reserved for Dolk’s finest print to date.

TOTGA #7 Burger King by Dolk

One prefers Duchy Originals from Waitrose burgers these days

One prefers Duchy Originals from Waitrose burgers these days

Until next time.

The Wall Pimper

Check out my online art gallery: www.pimpyourwalls.co.uk

Leave a Reply

