Aceed!

Unfortunately I’ve been unable to erase the memory of the days when every Friday me and my mates would make boxes on the dancefloor in our braces, bandanas and bottle-topped trainers.

Fashion and two-stepping aside however, good times were always had, which is why I’m loving this canvas reminder from Eine.

 

blah blah blah

Eine Kleine Housemusik

Choose from orange, blue, pink or green here: http://bit.ly/3VIXNr.

Until next time.

The Wall Pimper

Check out my online art gallery: www.pimpyourwalls.co.uk

To win limited edition prints, free framing and more, join me on Facebook here: http://on.fb.me/fThK2I

Leave a Reply

