Win a Banksy ‘Nola’ for £1

I hate Christmas.

I hate the expense, the Argos ads (on TV already!!!) and snogging the face off the ugly one from accounts getting too p*ssed at the staff party.

But I do like a good Christmas Lotto.

Especially one where I get the chance to win a Banksy.

Blah, blah, blah

All I want for Christmas is yoooooooooooouuuuuuuu....

 

You gotta be in it to win it and to win it you gotta go here http://bit.ly/2765hm.

Good luck!

Until next time.

The Wall Pimper

Check out my online gallery www.pimpyourwalls.co.uk

To win limited edition prints, free framing and more, join me on Facebook here: http://on.fb.me/fThK2I

Leave a Reply

