Banksy prints for sale and more

Hello everyone.

I have decided to put up for sale a number of my cherished prints and originals as we are planning to move house later this year and it’s going to cost a BOMB.

These prints are some of my favourites and it will be very sad to see them go, particularly as by the time I’ve got some money together again they will be priced beyond what I can pay.

Anyway, I hope they go to a good home and can be enjoyed as much as I have enjoyed them.

1. Banksy Virgin Mary limited edition print, Signed and Framed by Railings Gallery, Marylebone, London

£5,000

2. Banksy Jack & Jill limited edition print, Signed and Framed by Railings Gallery, Marylebone, London

£5,000

3. Faile Ecstasy limited edition print, Signed

£650

4. Faile My Confessions limited edition print, Signed and Framed by Mister Frameman (respected framer on Banksy Forum)

£750

5. Stella Vine Pete (Doherty) original pencil drawing, Signed

£500

All of these prints and more are available here: http://bit.ly/wjMYyc.

Until next time.

The Wall Pimper

To win limited edition prints, free framing and more, join me on Facebook here: http://on.fb.me/fThK2I

Leave a Reply

