It’s a wonderful, wonderful world

Hi y’all, I’m back. I’m not American by the way, I’ve just been relocating from London to Brighton. It was hell and lengthy and a real eye opener into greed and I never want to do it again, but apart from today (the weather here has been relentlessly depressing), I’m glad to leave the big smoke behind (for the weekends at least).

Anyway, just got an email about this. I’m not a huge fan of his work, but I like this one and it sums up how I’m feeling right about now.

Life Is A Puzzle by Mr Brainwash.

It’ll be available here on Thursday for a nanosecond: http://bit.ly/POldr3.

Until next time.

The Wall Pimper

To win limited edition prints, free framing and more, join me on Facebook here: http://on.fb.me/fThK2I

Leave a Reply

